Bikini Prusia de Billabong’s Prusia Blue-bikini

Prusia Blue Colour, in every kind of clothes, suits awesome for those who have olive skin and dark eyes.

I wear this colour in dresses, cardigams, sweaters, and blouses for long time ago. The last clothe in Prusia is my new bikini by Billabong. I bought it in Billabong Shop, at Las Rozas Village, Madrid, for 40€ (62€ before). It is a relly well-cut bikini: low-rise, wide, metallic details, and very shiny clothe.

Yesterday, 24th June, was my first beach day, at Zurriola, and I wore it for the first time. At the beach, the sky and my bikini were of the same colour. A piece of Eden in my hips.

And you, what is your favourite colour for the beach?

El azul Prusia es un color que, a las que tenemos la piel cetrina y los ojos oscuros, nos sienta bien en cualquier prenda.

Hace muchos años que repito este color en vestidos, cuerpos, jerseys, o cardigams. Lo último, mi nuevo bikini de Billabong. Me lo compré en la tienda de Billabong de Las Rozas Village, en Madrid, a 40€ (antes 62€). Tiene un corte que me enamoró: tiro corto, cadera ancha, detalles metálicos, y un acabado en la tela muy brillante.

Ayer 24 de junio fue mi primer día de playa, en la Zurriola,  y lo estrené. En la playa mi bikini y el cielo eran del mismo color. Un trocito de edén en mi cadera.

Y tú, ¿cuál es tu color de baño?

bikini azul prusia billabong

bikini azul prusia billabong

el cielo y uno de sus trocitos en mi cadera

el cielo y uno de sus trocitos en mi cadera – the sky and one piece of it on my hips

delantera bikini billabong

delantera bikini billabong

trasera bikini billabong

trasera bikini billabong

Thanks for your comments!!

